Man's gotta do what a man's gotta do.

Man’s gotta do what a man’s gotta do.

I’m Receiving: Cruz, Calvin Johnson and Denarius Moore

Cutting: Amendola, Welker, Gore and Smith.

Andy needs a running back (Frank Gore). I’m thin on healthy receivers (Cruz and Moore).

But remember my FF luck? After all the sowing and reaping, Johnson provided ME no food on the table.

0-5

0-5

Austin Pettis, thank you for your services. (What a scoop.)

I am wholeheartedly relying on F-Jax, Frank Gore’s replacement, to complete the task.

Again, we are a total wreck. Alex Smith slips a 10.4-turd into my Christmas stocking, Russell Wilson chuckles his butt off from the bench (26.2), and viable options (Randle/Donnie Avery) outshine Cruz and Calvin Johnson . . . the two fantasy studs that I traded for.

My FF team is officially dysfunctional.

My bench players totaled close to 100 points.

My bench players totaled close to 100 points.

This is embarrassing – I’m confused on who to start come Week 6.

Leave a Reply

