Ah! Finally. 

Now that, is a-how you WIN. I sure feel raunchy, however.

My friend had to forget to update his team’s roster. #NoComplaintsHere

1-5 !!!

1-5 !!!

Thank you, Fantasy Football gods.

Eddie Royal stubbed his toe running a play. He of course, was the reason why I lost my other FF League (in which I am 1-5 as well).

Trust issues: 

Started Donnie Avery (-.90) over Denarius Moore (15.45) due to favorable matchups. Must…Learn…To…Trust…Moore… Terrelle Pryor’s development (although obviously positive), scares me.

No hair, don’t care:

Andy may have started a pair of inactive wide receivers but that – ladies and gentlemen – is his fault for not waking up before 1:00 p.m.

I know him so it’s okay for me to say this: “You can’t spell Sympathy without HA.”

Leave a Reply

