Image

THANK YOU @FF_gods for this much-needed win! Wait, this isn’t my early Christmas present is it? Better not be. …

Who’s 3-and-6 now!?!? (All my doubters are STILL doubitng). You can’t spell haters without a, HA. Does that make any sense?

Well, give me a minute, huh? Allow me to bask in this glorious. … aroma of victory, ahh.

OK, OK, I’m done, now back to work. …

WHY I PICKED UP GENO (13) AND DUMPED RUSSELL WILSON (25):

I predicted that the Seahawks would struggle against Tampa Bay’s stout defensive front. They did – but in retrospect, the sporting-brand-names-for-a-name exploded in the second half.

Smith’s, on the other hand, was challenged more mentally than physically against the Saints. Geno’s rushing touchdown was the sole reason why I scooped him up from the waiver wire; I thought he’d run for two and pass for another.

THANK YOU TOM BRADY, I MEAN AARON DOBSON

AD scored two meaningless touchdowns, 14 of 55 points. … weren’t necessary at all, especially in a lopsided punishing of the Steelers.

Dobson’s 27-pointer covered for Drew Davis’ and Dexter McCluster’s absence.

Thanks, Denarius Moore, for exceeding my expectations.

LAST BUT NOT LEAST, THANK YOU AP AND EDDIE LACY…

FIRST AND FOREMOST, I wish Aa-Rod a speedy recovery.

Secondly, the Vikings played a great game against Dallas. They slipped up, and Tony Romo exploited Minnesota’s weaknesses.

Eddie Lacy rushed for 150 yards on 22 carries and a touchdown in a loss against Da Bears, but most importantly. … helped this unlucky writer obliterate his opponent by .26.

#boydoeswinningfeelgreat

Leave a Reply

