I feel like the pathetic girl that Smashmouth is singing about in, “All Star.”

Wipes tear. …

Image

Play: Usher’s hit song, “There Goes My Baby”

Change “Baby” to “Season”

Belch it out. Repeat.

3-7, SIGH.

No more crocodile tears left behind my football-shaped eyes.

I’m trying not to rhyme (it comes naturally), but is sympathy too much to ask for nowadays?!

The ONLY two that could rescue Chris out of his 33-point pit … decide to, “Hey, let’s put on our superhero costumes and rescue the wrong guy.”

Gee, thanks, Drew Brees and Dez Bryant – didn’t know you supported villains.

1. What stinks: 

I couldn’t ask for more from my sterling running backs, AP and Lacy.

2. What stinks more:

Chris didn’t change his lineup (Kyle Rudolph is OUT), but Drew Davis (from my squad) lays a goose egg. What in the damnation. …

3. What stinks most:

I had nobody else on my bench to play. Literally, McCluster, Dobson, Geno Smith, Ryan Succop took the weekend off and … sadly, Joseph Randle warped back into the dungeon where he belongs.

3-7 … I pray that I win out …

Leave a Reply

