NFL Playoff Predictions: Wild Card Weekend


I’m half-naked right now (take that, your imagination) in a motel room (won’t specify where), updating my blog, because, well, Sports Center on ESPN won’t let me sleep. Poor Chris Paul.

My attempt to book a motel in Philadelphia failed (SHOULD HAVE THOUGHT ABOUT THAT BEFORE I PLANNED THIS SPONTANEOUS TRIP), so I’m somewhere … an hour away.

Look, don’t judge me. But do stare, at the teams who I think will punch their second hole on their ballots and proceed to the Divisional Round of the Pray-offs. Or Choke-offs. Whatevs.

Ready? Good.

CHIEFS 24 at COLTS 13#KCvsIND

At one point during the 2013 regular season, Kansas City’s defense ruled the League. I trust in Andy Reid.

SAINTS 28 at EAGLES 31 #NOvsPHI

Rookie head coach Chip Kelly has tricks up his sleeves. Guarantee it.

CHARGERS 26 at BENGALS 20 (OT) #SDvsCIN

Back and forth did they go, Ryan Matthews rushed for 124 yards in the snow

NINERS 20 at PACKERS 21

Don’t underestimate the power of the Packer … at Lambeau. Something magical is bound to happen, say, like a field-goal block to end the game.

Enjoy the WC Weekend! Good luck to your favorite team(s).

Leave a Reply

