One or the other


Either my battery will die before my friend gets here or I’ll finish this post before my battery dies. Sitting in a booth at Yard House at SFM. I haven’t seen this guy since January(?), glad I can catch him before he leaves for Cali tomorrow. Good friend. All of my friends live so far away from here. I’m like home base for them. Boo hoo DP cry more.

One down at a time. One play at a time. Just trust the process and keep learning and asking questions. Remember where you started? 

Yeah. It’s one or the other. 

Trusting God with everything, from the next penny I make to the next person I encounter.  I love the students he’s placed in my life.  How I’m doing is up for God to judge.  All I know for certain is that Satan has finite resources.  Jesus already, and keeps, won. 

29 in September but remember age is nothing but a number. 

Leave a Reply

